Book a Trip

Here’s our hand-picked guide to UK tour operators who can arrange a terrific holiday to the Caribbean. There’s many more but these are the ones we know and trust…

We’re also in touch with a host of expert private travel designers across the islands, so if you’re looking for that special celebration villa, boho honeymoon getaway, insider cultural tour or just a cool little beach hotel drop us a line and we’ll hook you up. editor@thecoconuttimes.com

Caribbean Specialists
Caribtours caribtours.co.uk
Just Barbados justbarbados.co.uk
Just Bequia justbequia.co.uk
Just Grenada justgrenada.co.uk
Just St Kitts & Nevis juststkittsnevis.co.uk
Just St Lucia juststlucia.co.uk
Just Tobago justtobago.co.uk
Mot-Mot Travel motmottravel.com
My Caribbean Holiday mycaribbeanholiday.co.uk
Tropic Breeze tropicbreeze.co.uk

Luxury Travel
Carrier carrier.co.uk
Elegant Resorts elegantresorts.co.uk
Turquoise Holidays turquoiseholidays.co.uk

Villas
CV Villas cvvillas.com
Firefly Collection firefly-collection.com
James Villa Holidays jamesvillas.co.uk
Oliver’s Travels oliverstravels.com
Villas of the Caribbean villasofthecaribbean.co.uk
Wimco Villas wimco.com

Image:  © The Coconut Times

Follow

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.